For being a big key player in restructuring and reshaping the future of exhibition and conference industries in Egypt and the MEA region(Middle East and Africa), while working closer with our customers and business partners, and using our professional and loyal staff of extended experience, We Passion for Perfection.


General / WessamEl-din Swelam
Ceo
info@atf-eg.com


Dr. Ahmed Swelam
Vice president
dr.ahmed@atf-egy.com
(+20)01066267670


Dr. Marwa Hussein
Vice President & Sales Director
Dr.marwa@atf-egy.com
(+20) 1222165880 - (Or) (+20)1017704973


Mr. Noran Swelam
vice president
noran@atf-egy.com


Mrs. Doaa Abd El-Hady
Marketing Director
dr.doaa@atf-egy.com


Taghreed Moawad
Executive secretary
Taghreed@atf-egy.com


Manal Bastawy
Hr & Social Media Specialist
Manal@atf-egy.com
Hr@atf-egy.com


Ibrahim Abd EL-Moaez
Company Administrator
Ibrahim@atf-egy.com


Operation Department
operation@atf-egy.com


Dina Fayed
Hadeer Magdy
Fatma Ahmed
(Customers & Inquiry services) Division
secretary@atf-egy.com


Mikhail Nady
Graphic Designer
designs@atf-egy.com.


Accounts Department
accounts@atf-egy.com.



For any other requirements please send us on info@atf-egy.com Or
Call: (+202) 23580982- (+202) 27670146
Mobile No.: (+20) 1017704973 / (+20) 1222165880 / (+20) 01066267670
Fax: (+202)23580982